Country trio Temecula Road is excited to announce the release of their new single “Everything Without You” set for September 29 on all digital platforms. Armed with voices well beyond their years, the teen trio delivers a stunning performance with “Everything Without You.” Written by Nashville hit-makers Tom Douglas (“The House That Built Me”), Caitlyn Smith (“Like I’m Gonna Lose You”) and Nick Brophy (“Trip Around The Sun”), the song flawlessly features Temecula Road’s trademark harmonies.

To add to the excitement, Temecula Road will be returning to the Stagecoach Music Festival on April 29th, 2018, taking the main stage alongside Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Lee Brice, Kenny Rogers, Kane Brown, Aaron Watson and more.  This follows the news of the group being added to the 2017 bill for C2C’s Country Music Week taking place in London in October alongside Little Big Town, Eric Paslay and being added as opener for Sara Evans dates in Spring 2018. The trio was also added to the lineup for the 26th Annual Magnificent Mile Lights Festival in Chicago.

Called out by The Huffington Post as one of the top country artists to watch in ‪2016 and named after the town they grew up in, Temecula Road‪ (comprised of sisters Emma and Maddie Salute and longtime friend Dawson Anderson) are known for their trademark harmonies and their covers which have earned praise from Carrie Underwood, Brett Eldredge, Dan + Shay and RaeLynn, but it’s their original songs that are putting them on the map these days.  Their first two singles “What If I Kissed You” and “Hoping” already have over 1MM streams each on Spotify and the trio just announced they’re releasing their next single “Everything Without You” on September 29th.  This year saw Temecula Road make debut performances at C2C’s Country Music Festival in London, Stagecoach Music Festival and the CMA Music Festival where they performed on the Radio Disney Country stage.  Earlier this year, the band was named one of Radio Disney’s NEXT BIG THING artists and were nominated in the “The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist” category at this year’s Radio Disney Music Awards, putting them in great company alongside Lauren Alaina, Maren Morris and Old Dominion.  On the touring side, Temecula Road have opened for Martina McBride, Josh Turner, Joe Nichols, Jesse James Decker, Eli Young Band, Love and Theft and will be opening for Sara Evans in 2018.

The website you are about to link to is not controlled by Hollywood Records and different terms of use and privacy policy will apply.